Based on real company records, reviewed on 18 September 2026. Identifying details redacted: company names are replaced by sample aliases; the USCC, precise address, trademarks and company-specific links are withheld. Some dates are shown only by year. This is a background research example, not a completed customer transaction review or an endorsement of the supplier.
What the records show.
What to ask before an order.
A useful report connects company facts to your purchasing questions. Here is how we read a toy supplier’s records, explain the limits and turn gaps into specific requests.
Subject confirmation
- Chinese name (redacted)
- 广东某玩具有限公司(样例代称)
- English sample alias
- Guangdong Toy Supplier ASample alias only; not a registered or trading name.
- Unified Social Credit Code
- 91****************Masked for this public sample; not a usable identifier.
- Established / status
- 2024 (exact date withheld) · 存续 (existing), as displayed by the provider
- Registered activities
- Toy manufacturing and sales; goods and technology import/export, among other activities.
- Registered address
- 广东省(城市及详细地址已隐去)
- Materials reviewed
- Provider company records, 2024 and 2025 annual disclosures, registration notices, trademark details and risk pages.
Match basis: the unredacted Chinese name and USCC were compared in the internal review and agree across the provider profile and annual disclosures. No buyer licence, quotation, contract or payment instruction was supplied. This is not a direct government registry confirmation. E1 · E2
Key findings
Each finding separates the observed record, its purchasing significance and the evidence to request next.
F1The representative changed; the shareholder did not
Provider record · Source E1
- Observed fact
- The displayed legal representative changed during 2026 (exact date withheld). The shareholder table still shows one natural person holding 100%.
- What it means
- Ownership and signing authority are different roles. An older licence may not reflect the current representative.
- What to request
- Request the current business licence and the authority of the person signing the proposed contract.
F2Zero insured participants does not establish zero employees
Company-reported via provider · Source E2
- Observed fact
- The 2024 and 2025 annual disclosures each show zero pension insurance participants. Total workforce is separately marked “company chose not to disclose”.
- What it means
- The records do not establish whether production is in house or outsourced, or how many people work on the product.
- What to request
- Identify the actual factory, staffing arrangement and recent production evidence for the ordered model. Physical capacity needs a separate factory assessment.
F3Registered capital is not evidence of available cash
Company-reported via provider · Source E2
- Observed fact
- Both annual disclosures show RMB 1 million subscribed and RMB 0 paid in. Revenue, profit, assets and liabilities are not publicly disclosed.
- What it means
- These disclosures do not establish funds available to make an order, or prove that the company has no assets. The current profile’s missing paid-in field is not a verified present balance.
- What to request
- For a material advance payment, request recent financial and production evidence proportionate to the order, rather than relying on registered capital.
F4Four administrative entries are company registration notices
Provider record · Source E3
- Observed fact
- All four entries describe approval of company establishment or registration changes. None is described as a toy test report or product safety certificate.
- What it means
- A count of administrative licences does not establish whether a particular toy meets destination-market requirements.
- What to request
- Confirm the destination, exact model, materials and intended age. Request the relevant complete test reports and product documents; this review does not certify product compliance.
F5An older trademark has a later transfer history
Provider record · Source E4
- Observed fact
- The provider links two class 28 marks to this company, labelled Mark A and Mark B in this sample. Mark B predates incorporation, but its timeline includes a later transfer procedure. Names, registration numbers and exact dates are withheld.
- What it means
- The earlier filing date alone does not show a false company history. Original transfer documents and the current official trademark register were not independently reviewed.
- What to request
- Match current rights and any artwork authorisation to the brand, goods and territory of the proposed order. Trademark records do not establish product safety.
Two annual disclosures, read side by side
| Indicator | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Publication year (exact date withheld) | 2025 | 2026 |
| Pension insurance participants | 0 | 0 |
| Total workforce | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Subscribed contribution | RMB 1,000,000 | RMB 1,000,000 |
| Paid-in contribution | RMB 0 | RMB 0 |
| Revenue, profit, assets and liabilities | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
Zero pension insurance participants and undisclosed total workforce are different fields. Paid-in contribution is an annual disclosure, not a bank balance. Neither establishes factory capacity or funds available for this order.
What the risk search returned
The provider’s litigation and operating risk pages displayed no information on 18 September 2026. This is a limited provider result. Independent court, enforcement, customs and destination-market recall searches were not completed. E5
Not verified
“Not disclosed”, “not supplied” and “not covered” describe different gaps. A source returning no information does not prove that no record exists.
Contract, quotation and payment instructions
Not suppliedNo customer order documents were provided. Seller, invoice issuer and beneficiary names have not been compared.
Factory, staff and production capacity
Not coveredNo site visit, production audit or staffing evidence was reviewed. A manufacturing business scope is not proof of an operating factory.
Product testing and destination-market compliance
Not verifiedNo model, destination, intended age, test report or product declaration was supplied. This is not a product certification service.
Current official registration and trademark records
Not independently verifiedCompany records were read through Tianyancha. A fresh government registry extract and original trademark documents were not obtained.
Bank account ownership and export arrangements
Not verifiedNo beneficiary or exporter documents were supplied. Bank account ownership is outside the service scope.
Next actions
These requests follow from the evidence gaps. Responses may support further document review; they do not replace a factory inspection or product testing.
Name each party to the order
Request a current licence and quotation identifying the seller. Separately identify the factory, invoice issuer, exporter and beneficiary. If another entity is involved, request the written arrangement.
Chinese question for the supplier
请提供最新营业执照和报价单,分别列明生产工厂、卖方、开票方、出口申报主体和收款方;如涉及其他主体,请提供关系及授权文件。
Substantiate the production arrangement
Ask whether the ordered model is made in house or by a subcontractor, where it is made, and what recent production evidence supports the claimed capacity.
Chinese question for the supplier
请说明本次产品是自有工厂生产还是委外生产,提供工厂名称、地址、人员安排及近期同型号生产证据,并解释年报参保人数为0的情况。
Match the product to its supporting documents
Specify the model, materials, age group, batch and destination. Request complete relevant reports, then compare the tested product with the proposed order. Arrange specialist testing or inspection where needed.
Chinese question for the supplier
请提供准确型号、图片、材料、适用年龄、批次及目的市场,以及与该型号和生产版本一致的完整检测报告和适用符合性文件。
Have a supplier’s paperwork?
One Chinese legal entity · Written report by email · US$129